Reviews

Facebook Rating 4.8/5

4.8/5

Award Winning Tours & Events

Google Rating 5/5

5/5

Danielle – June 2019

me and my daughter have been on a few events with you guys now.. really enjoy everytime.. been spooked a few times but we keep coming back and plan on doing more.

 

5/5

Deana – June 2019

Had a brilliant! experience with great team. Liam, Mathew and new man great investigators. I would highly recommend going on one of these experiences. looking forward to the next one.

5/5

Leah – June 2019

Liam & Matthew… Amazing individuals!
Brought my mum the tickets for warstone cemetery for mothers day. My first ever experience as a whole… it was absolutely brilliant my mum loved it- really made our weekend!
Thank you for such an amazing experience but most of all taking the time out to discuss things with my mum- Liam you now have a new best pal 😂

Thanks guys will definitely be seeing you again 👏

5/5

Chelsie – June 2019

Me and my partner attended an event yesterday evening it was my partner first time going to one of these we had an amazing experience that touch us both ghosts unlimited are a fantastic company all were very welcoming and very informative we both loved every minute of it and can’t wait to book again. Thanks again

5/5

Julie Emailed May 2019

Such lovely people,Liam and Matthew your great you made our first ever ghost hunt well worth while,all equipment was provided and everyone was relaxed and friendly,we had some really good evidence and actually we loved the spirit box loads with lots of spirit talking to us,we were met with a smile and we left with a bigger smile so thank you we are looking forward to the next time,we really recommend you book up with ghosts unlimited it will be worth it.

5/5

Sarah – Feb 2019

fab night at kenilworth abbey with Liam. loved every minute. we got some amazing photos too

5/5

Irene – June 2019

We went on the Stratford-upon-Avon tour with Liam last night and it was such an enjoyable evening. Funny, relaxed, informative. It was good to use the equipment as I had never used rods or crystals before. Loved it!

5/5

Rachel – April 2019.

Really informative and fun. I went with my partner to Berkswell for what turned out to be a very interesting date night. We certainly have shifted off the fence with all the activity we experienced and our guide Liam, was witty, resourceful and full of knowledge. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would 100% recommend! Will be booking again soon!

4.5/5

Princess Leia – April 2019

Had so much fun! Had a tour guide called Liam who was hilarious and very informative. Would highly reccommend and can’t wait to do the next one!
– Princess Leia

5/5

Danni –  March 2019

absolutely brilliant Liam was such a brilliant tour guide recommend to everyone 5/5

 
5/5

Helen – Jan 2019

another fantastic evening. thank you, see you again soon

5/5

Georgina – Feb 2019

Had a fantastic time at the ghost tour in St Mary’s Cemetery, Warwick. Loved the experiments that we did. Liam our tour guide was pretty awesome, knowledgeable and was great fun to have around. Highly recommended!

5/5

Gez Emailed 03/03/2019

THANK YOU to everyone for a brilliant evening from the 4 old stragglers. Hope you discovered more about the 3rd Charles Walton, let me know, thank you again, Louise.

5/5

Lucy St Johns Mansion

A fantastic night at St John’s House! I was expecting a very scary experience, but as a whole I can out curious as to what else could have happened throughout the night, and how everything was connected. The leaders of the night were very professional and friendly, and definitely took great care in the people participating! I definitely can’t wait to do another tour!

5/5